Tamilnadu 12th class exam time table 2014

Tamilnadu 12th class exam time table 2014, Tamilnadu HSC time table 2014

Tamil nadu 12th class exam time table 2014, Tamilnadu HSC time table 2014. Government of Tamilnadu, Examinations directorate Chennai Conduct HSC 12th Class/Higher Secondary Annual Examinations within the month of March 2014. TNDGE terribly shortly declared twelfth Examinations time table. Around 1,000,000 above Students are attending these exams throughout State. They’re well preparing for annual exams. Directorate of government Examinations terribly shortly discharged detailed 12th class time table. We are offer detailed time table in this website. Examination Schedule also accessible at website http://www.dge.tn.gov.in.

The Government of Tamilnadu Examinations directorate was fashioned as a separate directorate in feb.1975. Prior to the formation of directorate of government Examinations, the then DPI/DSE was the ex-officio commissioner for Government Examinations and the department was providing its office at Madras only. The primary secondary school leaving certificate examination was conducted within the year 1911. This directorate of government Examinations begins conducting the subsequent major exams from the year noted against every of them, additionally to the various examination. the govt. of Tamil Nadu have constituted a new Board for school Examination “Tamil Nadu State Board of school Examination” by merging the present 2 separate boards (1) Board of secondary education and (2) Board of higher Secondary Examinations. This Tamilnadu board has seven regional offices at Madurai and Coimbatore later Regional Offices were fashioned at Tiruchirappalli, Tirunelveli , Chennai, Cuddalore and Vellore. Except the academic stream examination in academic fields, this department is conducting varied vocational stream examinations

 Tamil Nadu HSC/12th Exam Date Sheet /Time Table 2014 :

Date Day Subjects
3.3.2014 Monday Language Paper I
4.3.2014 Tuesday ——-
5.3.2014 Wednesday Language Paper II
6.3.2014 Thursday English Paper I
7.3.2014 Friday English Paper II
8.3.2014 Saturday ——
9.3.2014 Sunday ——
10.3.2014 Monday Physics,Economics
11.3.2014 Tuesday ——
12.3.2014 Wednesday ——
13.3.2014 Thursday Commerce,Home Science,Geography
14.3.2014 Friday MathematicsZoology MicroBiology

Nutrition & dietics

15.3.2014 Saturday ———
16.3.2014 Sunday ———
17.3.2014 Monday ChemistryAccountancy
18.3.2014 Tuesday ———
19.3.2014 Wednesday ———
20.3.2014 Thursday BiologyHistoryBotany

Business Maths

21.3.2014 Friday ———
22.3.2014 Saturday ———
23.3.2014 Sunday ———
24.3.2014 Monday Political ScienceNursing (General Stream)Statistics

Theory of Vocational Subjects

25.3.2014 Tuesday Communicative EnglishIndian CultureComputer Science

Bio-Chemistry

Advanced Language

Typewriting Tamil & English

 

CHECK BELOW Tamilnadu 12th class exam time table 2014

 

INCOMING SREACH TREAMS

  1. Tamilnadu 12th Time Table 2014
  2. Tamilnadu HSC Time Table 2014
  3. Tamilnadu 12th class Time Table 2014
  4. Tamilnadu 12th Exam Timetable 2014
  5. Tamilnadu HSC Exam Timetable 2014
  6. Tamilnadu 12th class Exam Timetable 2014

 

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply